Sisters 3/30/2018

Ever since I was a kid I always looked up to my sister. She is four and half years older than me and totally amazing. When I was in kindergarten and she was in fifth grade I thought she was so cool, she rode her bike to school and had lots of friends. Even when she was a teenage and didn’t want to talk to me much I still though she was so smart and pretty.

My sister was a double major in college and got an amazing job right after she graduated. She is extremely smart and driven. She never lets anyone or anything stand in the way of what she is determined to do. As she grew up she only turned into a more powerful and inspiring female.

My sister just another great opportunity today as a reward for all of her hard work she does for her company. I am so overwhelmed with pride for her accomplished and she reminds me everyday that I am capable of anything I set my mind too. She inspires me to be my best self everyday.

When I was young I wanted to be just like my sister and now I still want to be just like her.

 

7 thoughts on “Sisters 3/30/2018

Add yours

  1. So great that you have a sister you look up to like that! Does she read your blog? Or will you send her the link to this lovely tribute? I’m sure she would be honored!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑